

King Ina C of E Academy Member/Director/Trustee Structure as at 22/11/2024

f = Foundation/Member appointed

King Ina C of E MAT FOUNDER MEMBERS

Bath & Wells DBE Trust Rep (Mrs Ann Faulkner) fThe Incumbent (Rev Judith Swan) fAppointed by PCC (Mr David Speed) f

DIRECTORS/TRUSTEES

David Speed f (Chair), Linda Smallwood f, Paul Austin f, Judith Swan f, Graham Load, Susannah Svenson (Exec Principal)

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

(selected group of directors)

Executive Principal – Suzie Svenson

Chairperson – Paul Austin David Speed Linda Smallwood

FINANCE/AUDIT COMMITTEE

(selected group of directors)

Executive Principal – Suzie Svenson

Chairperson – Graham Load David Speed

LOCAL GOVERNING BODY

Executive Principal – Suzie Svenson

Chairperson (non-staff Director) – Linda Smallwood

Fiona Thomas
Lauren Miles (parent)
Kiri Gibson (parent)
Ian Cromey-Haeke
Sarah Salt (staff)